SHARE

The Health+Wealth of America | December '21

This is a time of shockingly rapid change, and tech remains at the center both of our challenges and our opportunities. This conference is part of an ongoing initiative that explores where the U.S. will go, and could go. We’ll hear from experts on our national mood and politics, our cities, the role of business, the state of tech and innovation, healthcare, the push for inclusion and equity, climate change, and more.

On Thursday, December 16, starting at 8:00 A.M. ET, Techonomy, CDX & Worth host our first full-fledged, fully-vaccinated in-person event. We invite you to join us in midtown Manhattan (or virtually) for the latest installment in our Health+Wealth of America series. Speakers will include Jesse Haines, Senior Director, Grow with Google, Ritesh Patel, Senior Partner, Global Digital Health, FINN Partners, Anthony Scaramucci, Founder, SkyBridge Capital, and many more.

 


Watch Highlights from April’s Program:

When
Thursday, December 16, 2021 at 9:00 A.M. ET/ 6:00 A.M. PT
Where
Hybrid Event
The Health+Wealth of America
  • Thursday, December 16, 2021 at 9:00 A.M. ET/ 6:00 A.M. PT - 4:15 P.M. ET/1:15 P.M. PT Agenda

    8:00 A.M. ET: Doors Open – Breakfast Server

    9:00 A.M. ET – 11:00 A.M. ET: Plenary Sessions

    11:00 A.M. ET – 12:00 P.M. ET: Breakout Sessions

    12:00 P.M. ET – 1:00 P.M. ET: Lunch

    1:00 P.M. ET – 5:00 P.M. ET: Plenary Sessions

    5:00 P.M. ET: Conference Closes

    5:05 P.M. ET: Reception

back to top