Home > Lifestyle

Spring Departures

After a long winter, it’s time for a weekend getaway—and a change of clothes

On him: Wool-and-silk suit and sartorial check cotton dress shirt, Brioni (prices upon request), brioni.com; silk tie, Kiton ($300), 212.486.5250, kiton.it; suede dress shoe, Ralph Lauren ($1,500), ralphlauren.com; Carrera 41mm automatic watch with a blue dial in a stainless steel case, TAG Heuer ($2,600), tagheuer.com

Related Xi’s Common Prosperity Will Cost Investors

On her: Nutmeg floral jacquard princess coat with sequined embroidery, Michael Kors Collection ($12,500), michaelkors.com; Mae white lace sunglasses, Morgenthal Frederics ($465), 212.744.9444, morgenthalfrederics.com; Continuance large drop earrings in 18-karat rose gold, David Yurman ($1,900), 212.752.4255, davidyurman.com; Nudo ring in rose and white gold with amethyst, Pomellato ($3,200), 212.879.2118, pomellato.com; hatbox with Goyardine canvas and leather detail, Goyard ($11,425), 212.813.0005, goyard.com; Trompette sandal mule T.85, Roger Vivier ($775), 212.861.5371, rogervivier.com

Calfskin jacket ($5,500), wool knit pullover ($990) and wool trousers, ($1,100), Ermenegildo Zegna Couture, zegna.us; suede dress shoe, Ralph Lauren ($1,500), ralphlauren.com; aviator sunglasses, Gucci ($400), gucci.com; calfskin briefcase, Kiton ($6,395) 212.486.5250, kiton.it

On him: Jacket ($2,190) and trousers ($690), Salvatore Ferragamo, ferragamo.com; cotton cardigan, Brioni ($595), brioni.com; classic cotton shirt, Kiton (price upon request), 212.486.5250, kiton.it; black leather bag, Hermès ($10,400), hermes.com; sunglasses, Gucci ($400), gucci.com

On her: Silk sleeveless bow blouse ($1,250), cashmere double-breasted check blazer ($4,600), and silk-and-linen wide-leg trouser ($2,100), Kiton, 212.486.5250, kiton.it; sheepskin leather bag SS17, Chanel ($5,500), chanel.com; Lunaria hand-engraved earrings in 18-karat yellow gold, Marco Bicego ($975), marcobicego.com; Flamenco ring in 18-karat gold featuring a London blue topaz, Konstantino ($7,160), konstantino.com

On her: Tropical botanic embroidered lace dress, Yigal Azrouël ($2,190), 212.929.7525, yigal-azrouel.com; Musa lariat-style necklace in 18-karat pink gold with rubellite, amethyst, chalcedony and diamonds ($23,100) and ring in 18-karat pink gold with amethyst and diamonds ($5,750), Bulgari, bulgari.com; Hadley small flap handbag in black pebble grain, Mark Cross ($2,195), 212.288.1180, markcross.com; Lolita heel in Canyon Mix, Jimmy Choo ($1,350), jimmychoo.com

On him: Burgundy wool one-button suit with shawl lapel ($2,395) and burgundy cotton button-down dress shirt with bee motif ($695), Dolce & Gabbana, dolcegabbana.com; Penn dress shoe in lacquered suede degradé ebony, Jimmy Choo ($775), jimmychoo.com; GraffStar Grand Date 45mm watch in 18-karat rose gold, Graff (price upon request), 212.355.9292, graffdiamonds.com

Hermosa T-shirt ($250) and skirt ($350), Tory Burch, toryburch.com; Serpenti Serpentissima limited-edition bag in black-and-white python with light-gold-plated brass chain, Bulgari ($5,500), bulgari.com; oval earrings in 18-karat yellow gold, Roberto Coin ($2,000), 212.486.4545, robertocoin.com; Starburst Ring with diamonds in 18-karat yellow gold, David Yurman ($7,800), 212.752.4255, davidyurman.com

On her: Black silk ice cream dress, Dolce & Gabbana ($5,395), dolcegabbana.com; salmon-pink satin clutch with embellished buckle, Roger Vivier ($1,675), 212.861.5371, rogervivier.com; diamond chandelier earrings totaling 35.71 carats and diamond bracelet totaling 52.89 carats, Graff (prices upon request), 212.355.9292, graffdiamonds.com

Related How Parents Can Set Their Kids Up For Success This School Year

On him: Dark gray twill double-breasted two-piece suit ($5,995) and narrow tie ($185), Ralph Lauren, ralphlauren.com; shirt, Brioni (price upon request), brioni.com; Navitimer 01 46mm watch with a black dial in a stainless steel case with black leather strap, Breitling ($8,125), breitling.com

On her: Cashmere double light coat, Agnona ($5,990), 212.246.2244, agnona.com; gloss jersey bodysuit ($595) and high-waisted double charmeuse silk pants ($995), Cushnie et Ochs, 844.564.7839, cushnieetochs.com; sunglasses, Saint Laurent ($420), ysl.com; Divas’ Dream earrings in 18-karat pink gold with diamonds ($15,800), Serpenti necklace ($76,000) and bracelet ($68,000) in 18-karat pink gold with diamonds and mother of pearl, Bulgari, bulgari.com; grained calfskin SS17 handbag, Chanel ($3,700), chanel.com; Partisan satin shoe in adobe, Stuart Weitzman ($455), stuartweitzman.com

On him: Tank top in white crepe cotton ($770), cashmere and cotton cardigan in baobab ($1,875), straight and narrow trouser in white cotton covert ($780) and white leather sneakers ($640), Hermès, hermes.com

CREDITS:
Photographer: Rony Shram
Fashion Editor: Laurie Brookins
Models: Lydia Carron/Muse and Stefano Materna/Next
Hair/makeup: Robert Huitron for Mark Edward Inc. using Chanel
Styling assistant : Ali Claire Marino

Shot on location at Jet Aviation in Teterboro Airport, Teterboro, N.J., 201.462.4000, jetaviation.com

Global 5000 aircraft provided by VistaJet, 44.0.207.060.5700, vistajet.com

Related Articles